The five spiritual principles of Reiki

A little time ago I was telling you about the five Reiki principles:

  • Just for today do not anger
  • Just for today do not worry
  • Honour your parents, teachers and elders
  • Earn your living honestly
  • Show gratitude to everything

When I am working with a new client, after the first Reiki treatment I always give them a copy of the 5 Reiki principles and advise them to read the principles every morning before to start the day and in ideal situation – every evening before go to sleep.

You can repeat them when you go for walk with dog or driving in car to work or when you wash  up. Just do it from heart.

The human beings are naturally lazy when it comes to do something for themselves… 🙂

In reality it is very simple and easy. To read the principles will take maybe a minute and if you make this a ritual, it will amplify innate abilities, balance the spirit, make the body healthy, and ultimately help you achieve happiness.

Why not to start today…